Club Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Club Events' Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Event Name Date
Date Night Saturday, February 24, 2018 (6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Date Night Saturday, March 10, 2018 (6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Date Night Saturday, March 24, 2018 (6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Taste Of Texas Wine Tasting Saturday, March 24, 2018 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Dinner And Live Music At The Club Thursday, March 29, 2018 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Easter Egg Hunt Saturday, March 31, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Date Night Saturday, April 07, 2018 (6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Date Night Saturday, April 21, 2018 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Kentucky Derby Party Saturday, May 05, 2018 (5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Date Night Saturday, May 12, 2018 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Dinner And Live Music At The Club Thursday, May 31, 2018 (6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Summer Camp Begins Monday, June 04, 2018 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Date Night Saturday, June 09, 2018 (6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Date Night Saturday, June 23, 2018 (6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Dinner And Live Music At The Club Tuesday, June 26, 2018 (6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
15 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Contact Us

For any comments or questions please contact us via our contact form or one of the methods below.

Address:
625 Mission Valley Rd.
New Braunfels, TX 78132

Phone:
830.625.2005

Email:
info@newkscc.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday: 5am-9pm

Saturday: 7am - 9pm

Sunday: 12pm - 6pm

Please Take The Time To Visit Our Sponsors:

KWCB Logo Black 

Rialto logo 1