Club Calendar

Events under 'Club Events'

print
Events under 'Club Events' Monday, July 16, 2018
Event Name Date
Pilates (PM) Monday, July 16, 2018 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until August 31, 2018
Pilates (PM) Monday, July 23, 2018 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until August 31, 2018
Date Night Saturday, July 28, 2018 (6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Pilates (PM) Monday, July 30, 2018 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until August 31, 2018
Pilates (PM) Monday, August 06, 2018 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until August 31, 2018
Dinner And Live Music At The Club Thursday, August 09, 2018 (6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Date Night Saturday, August 11, 2018 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Pilates (PM) Monday, August 13, 2018 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until August 31, 2018
Pilates (PM) Monday, August 20, 2018 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until August 31, 2018
End Of Summer Pool Party Saturday, August 25, 2018 (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Date Night Saturday, August 25, 2018 (6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Pilates (PM) Monday, August 27, 2018 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until August 31, 2018
Date Night Saturday, September 08, 2018 (6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Date Night Saturday, September 22, 2018 (6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Masquerade Casino Night Saturday, September 22, 2018 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Net Generation Family Fun Day Friday, September 28, 2018 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Date Night Saturday, October 06, 2018 (6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Fall Festival Saturday, October 13, 2018 (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Date Night Saturday, October 20, 2018 (6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Date Night Saturday, November 03, 2018 (6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Date Night Saturday, November 17, 2018 (6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Sit With Santa Market Day Saturday, December 01, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Date Night Saturday, December 01, 2018 (6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Date Night Saturday, December 15, 2018 (6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
24 Event(s) in 1 page(s)